Board of Directors

Meet your NHRC Officers and Directors through 2021. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact them directly.

Michael LoPresti

President

Total Staffing Solutions

mlopresti@4tssi.com

Katie Dykstra

Vice President

American Family Insurance

kdykstra@amfam.com

Phil Perez-Vaughan

Past President

Painters USA, Inc.

PPerez-Vaughan@paintersusainc.com

Denise Wydra

Certification Director

Reyes Holdings

dwydra@reyesholdings.com

Nageen Shamsi

Community Relations Director

Friendship Senior Options

Nageen.Shamsi@myFSO.org

Dan Wolowicz

Community Relations Director

New Home Star

dwolowicz@newhomestar.com

Nicole Solecki

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director

HRBoost

Solecki.Nicole@gmail.com

Alison Crane

Legislative Director

Jackson Lewis PC

alison.crane@jacksonlewis.com

John Jones

Membership Director

Health Care Service Corporation - BCBSIL

johnshaftjones@yahoo.com

Carla Yusten

Membership Director

MISUMI

Carla.yusten@gmail.com

Denise DeLisle

Programs Director

JumpFly

denisedelisle50@gmail.com

Rebecca Pitrello

Programs Director

Fusion Risk Management Inc

bpitrello@fusionrm.com

Debbie Diaz

Professional Development Director

Tsurumi America, Inc.

debbied@tsurumiamerica.com

Darleen L Negrillo

Professional Development Director

Northwest Special Recreation Association

dnegrillo@nwsra.org

Pam Artinghelli

Social Media Director

Edlong

partinghelli@edlong.com

Provvi Cuffaro

Social Media Director

Chicago Faucets

prudence.cuffaro@chicagofaucets.com

Gayle Norton

Vendor Relations Director

Career Management Partners

gnorton@careermp.com

Keena Thaxton

Communications & Technology Lead

Konesens Development

ktthaxton@gmail.com